#75. Buy fishes

Hello Readers.

Alicia and I got fishes today! Oh my gosh! I, Molly, got a male Betta fish named Summer who is currently swimming around in his bowl.

Summer when he first arrived home

And Alicia got herself a goldfish named Sir. He is currently resting in his new home with the turtles and other fish. We took a picture on my phone, but the picture didn’t upload to Word Press. Darn.

My mom and sister also got a fish named Frank. He’s a male Betta fish as well.

I guess we are all pretty fishy around here.

Much love and summer fun!

81dayswontlastforever!

Molly, Alicia, Summer, and Sir

3 thoughts on “#75. Buy fishes

  1. Pingback: 92. Make Popsicles. « 81dayswontlastforever

Leave a Reply

