97. Continue into my journey of photography. Yes, this means experiment on Molly and nature, anything and everything.

So, this list item didn’t really happen.

yes, I did take pictures and all, but so did Molly. And, yes, some of these pictures ‘I got all photographer up in this joint’ as Molly would say, but not all of them, as I would have liked to. But, that’s okay. I did enjoy being able to take pictures, as I usually do, but then again, I also liked being in pictures, which I usually am not because I am usually taking thee said pictures.

Here are some of the pictures I have taken over the summer,

DSC_0029

Image

Imagehttps://81dayswontlastforever.files.wordpress.com/2012/07/141.jpg

 

Yep, took all those. and More.

Much Love and Summer Fun

Alicia and Molly 🙂

One thought on “97. Continue into my journey of photography. Yes, this means experiment on Molly and nature, anything and everything.

  1. I’ve been scrolling down the page and I’ve seen a lot of cool things! It looks like you both know how to keep summer interesting and fun and I like that a lot! Can’t wait to see some more this summer

Leave a Reply

