99.) Write a letter to myself and 100.) Write letters to each other (Alicia)

Hello all, So, Just for a little information as to why we didn’t do anything on Friday (the first day of summer).

Apparently, we were hacked and we couldn’t log on, because something was installed, I don’t know. But, today, I made a forum chat thing and Karim (a worker for wordpress) was able to assist me and get this whole ordeal fixed and here we are, crossing off

99.) Write a letter to myself, and read it on the last day

100.) Write letters to each other, don’t open them until the last day.

So, there isn’t much to say about these two items, other than the fact that I wrote them and I had to use pink ink instead of black because my computer ran out of black ink, nice, I know. And,  that’s about it. I wasn’t going to write Molly a letter, because back in November, we wrote letters to whomever we wanted to in English class and I didn’t feel like writing to myself or my sister, or parents, so five pages later, Molly has a letter. However, I read it tonight and I figured I should give it to her now, and just write her another letter, which I did. Problem Solved.

So, 81 days won’t last forever

Much Love and Summer Fun,

Alicia!

My letter to Molly

My letter to Molly

My letter to me

My letter to me

Please ignore my face

Please ignore my face

3 thoughts on “99.) Write a letter to myself and 100.) Write letters to each other (Alicia)

  1. Pingback: 99. Write a letter to myself and 100. Write a letter to Alicia (MOLLY!) | 81 days won't last forever!

Leave a Reply

