9. Make our LIFE BUCKET LIST (Molly)

Hello!

This list item has been a work in progress for as long as I can remember. I’ve had a list in my head of things I’ve wanted to get done for a long time and Alicia and I decided to finally write our lists down. My list is really long and so I’ll just give you a snip-it of what’s on it.

Mostly, I want to travel and eat food. The food that’s number one on my list is turducken. Turducken is a chicken stuffed into a duck and then both birds go into a large turkey. There is stuffing and other stuff that goes in there too but I really want to try it. I would ask for all the poultry because sometimes you only get the turkey part and if I just wanted turkey, I would ask for turkey, right? I want it all!

Secondly, a mixture of both travel and eating: I want to eat my way through Italy. I saw the movie Eat, Pray, Love which is honestly a horrible movie and I’ve heard the book isn’t so great, and my favorite part was when she was in Italy. I didn’t care about what Julia Roberts was saying, I wanted what she was eating! My favorite food “genre” is Italian and Italy just looks like a beautiful place.

Another place I want to travel is to the Great Wall of China. Something about the historical aspect and just the massiveness of it draws it to me.

I want to go to all the 50 states in America. Especially the four corners where Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, and Colorado meet.

Something else I want to do is win some award. Either an Oscar, Pulitzer, or Nobel Peace Prize will do. 🙂

And I really want to either go to a tapping of SNL or host SNL. You never know 🙂

A lot of the other stuff on my list has to do with my obsession with getting a goldendoodle or traveling, or goals I have.

My main goal now is to get through my junior year of high school with only going a little bit more crazy than I already am.

Well, that’s a little snippet of my LIFE BUCKET LIST!

Much love and summer fun!
81dayswontlastforever!

Molly (and Alicia too)

One thought on “9. Make our LIFE BUCKET LIST (Molly)

Leave a Reply

